The New Day

After a relatively long period of time- I am finally here.
Two days from now I will be aged 27.
The feeling is that I am still a teenager, feel good but unfulfilled and questioning everything.
Do I really want to accomplish whatever I tried to; does it worth it all?
Do I want to be like the woman, who sits next to me in a cubicle, to have the same job for 20 years?

Can I live the life otherwise?

2 responses to this post.

  1. im 25 next month, i feel just like this. sod it lets pack in our jobs and go travelling! 🙂

    Reply

  2. Thats great idea.
    I just need sme extra cash, plus I need to do something to change the environment. So there will be less struggling and more fun.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

